Metal Search

Data de Hoje

Cd´s do Blog

quinta-feira, 7 de fevereiro de 2008

Aerosmith - Rockin' The Joint

Aerosmith - Rockin' The Joint

1. Good Evening Las Vegas
2. Beyond Beautiful
3. Same Old Song And Dance
4. No More No More
5. Seasons Of Wither
6. Light Inside
7. Draw The Line
8. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
9. Big Ten Inch Record
10. Rattlesnake Shake
11. Walk This Way
12. Train Kept A Rollin

Download aqui

Nenhum comentário: